Home
Members
Members Section
Attorney Locator
Bar Associations
News
Contact
Useful Links
Български








<< Home | Members |

DISCIPLINARY COURT

Members


Mr. Dimiter Mihailov Kanchev - Chairperson
Bar Association - Targovishte
4 Lilia Street, entr. A, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 64781
dimiter.kanchev@tak.lex.bg
Mrs. Rumyana Kirilova Mollova
Bar Association - Targovishte
1 Ivan Assen Street, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 65374; mob.: +359 88 303436
rumyana.mollova@tak.lex.bg
Mr. Radko Hristov Radev
Bar Association - Targovishte
4 Lilia Street, entr. B, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 65206; mob.: +359 48 829113
radko.radev@tak.lex.bg
Mr. Asen Serafimov Grigorov
Bar Association - Targovishte
4 Lilia Street, entr. B, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 63569
asen.grigorov@tak.lex.bg
Mr. Lyuben Georgiev Lazarov
Bar Association - Targovishte
OKC, fl. 1, office 1, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 27280
lyuben.lazarov@tak.lex.bg
Mrs. Valentina Krumova Georgieva
Bar Association - Targovishte
2 Preslav Street, fl. 1, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 63027
valentina.georgieva@tak.lex.bg
Mr. Raiko Ivanov Goranov
Bar Association - Targovishte
11 Hadji Dimiter Street, Targovishte 7700
tel.: +359 601 24836
raiko.goranov@tak.lex.bg
Mr. Julian Petkov Jordanov
Bar Association - Targovishte
3 Kiril i Metodii Street, Popovo 7800
tel.: +359 608 21475; mob.: +359 88 456548
julian.jordanov@tak.lex.bg
Mrs. Valentina Georgieva Angelakidis
Bar Association - Targovishte
3 Ivan Vazov Street, Omurtag 7900
tel.: +359 605 4261
valentina.angelakidis@tak.lex.bg
 
 
Back Home Top
         
© 2003, Bar Association - Targovishte | usloviq
obnovqvane
proekt
Created by Lex.bg. Design by Creato.biz